Multi-tasking with Chronic Illness

I have spent the past few weeks working on my project paper in hopes of receiving my M.Ed. next month. Let’s just say the going is slow. While I once was able to juggle multiple tasks at one time, I now find it difficult to focus on more than one project at a time.

I hope my faithful readers have patience with me as my sleepless nights are now filled with how I can graduate rather than relevant blog topics or how to help fellow chronic pain sufferers. But this is a temporary set back as my passion remains in the world of hurt.

I am still committed to my clients-new and current as this still brings me great joy. We are also packing to move to an old farm house with 20 acres that will give us room for our rescued palomino, Amigo, and future livestock.

So I ask you to stick with me dear readers, as my priorities will soon be back where it belongs.

Published by

LBWebb Coach

Passionate, compassionate, opinionated.

Leave a Reply

