Living with Little Technology

Our Internet has been down for days and it will be another week before a tech can come out. After a car accident last week and not being able to work online, I feel like my world is imploding.

It is strange how life’s incidents can have such an impact on pain. I apologize for anyone who has tried to contact me on my website but I cannot access it from my not so smart phone. I still can get emails at lbwebbcoach@yahoo.com.

When life returns to normalcy I am willing to bet the pains will subside and I will be back in the swing of things.

Published by

LBWebb Coach

Passionate, compassionate, opinionated.

Leave a Reply

