The Live Well Chronicle

I have just completed my first newsletter for LB Webb Coach! To receive a free copy, simply visit my website (link below) and complete the very brief sign-up form.

http://lbwebbcoach.com

Unfortunately,  wordpress.com does not let me to add a form on my blog though wordpress.org does.  I just learned today that there are 2 different sites – who knew??

The newsletter  provides  information about coaching people with chronic illness as well as useful tips and suggestions to ease the pain suffering that intrudes on many of our daily lives.

I hope you can find a few moments to read my newsletter and find the info useful.  I welcome comments and suggestions for topics on future articles.

Warm & Gentle Hugs!

Laura Webb

Published by

LBWebb Coach

Passionate, compassionate, opinionated.

Leave a Reply

